Meet our Team of Automotive Specialists

Our main focus is offering professional, transparent, and straightforward customer service throughout the life of your vehicle. We wouldn’t still be in business all of these years later if we didn’t value each and every person that walked through our doors or picked up the phone to call us. Whenever you have a question or concern, our team is always just a phone call away. Whether you need more information on our service department, finance team or you need help finding a new vehicle, we are here for you!

Shawn Gregory
General Sales Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 Fax: 360-752-3358
Joe Smith
Service Director
Chao Moua
Parts Manager
Peter Fitzpatrick
Sales Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 Fax: 360-733-5744
Jake Saville
Sales Manager
Dennis Tell
MB Service Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 x 1134
John Springer
Service Drive Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 x 1121
Ritesh Singh
New Cars and Reconditioning Manager Phone: 360-715-7432
Dave Steffen
Used Car Manager
Wendy Hugo
Finance Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 Fax: 360-733-5744
Kirsten Mount
Finance Manager Phone: 360-676-0600 x 1158 Fax: 360-733-5744
Jeff Zabel
Finance Manager
Yesenia Sanchez
Payroll Clerk
Crystal Mervyn
Internet Sales Consultant Phone: 360-676-0600 x 1157
Marcy Gregory
Internet Sales Consultant
Toyota Sales
Beckie Nymoen
Sales Consultant Phone: 360-676-0600 Fax: 360-733-5744
Richard Brunell
Sales Consultant Phone: 360-676-0600 Fax: 360-733-5744
James Doyle
Sales Consultant
Matt Newman
Sales Consultant Phone: 360-676-0600
Dino Medel
Sales Consultant
Jeff Gilbert
Sales Consultant
Roy Amrani
Sales Consultant
Shandara Larson
Sales Consultant
Travis Milbrandt
Sales Consultant
Victor Woodrich
Vehicle Exchange Specialist
Darby Soderquist
Assistant Toyota Service Manager
Rick Tjoelker
Shop Foreman
Angelina Ramey
Warranty Administrator
Alyssa Alexander
Service Writer
Trevor Hare
Service Writer Phone: 360-676-0600
Mike Rose
Case Tech
Shawn Laughlin
Toyota Express Advisor
Brady Soderquist
Toyota Express Advisor
Daniel Cox
Express Advisor
Brandon Reeson
MB Technician
Colt Spoltman
MB Technician
Ryan Lambert
MB Technician
Andy Theodore
Corey Williams
Eric Johnson
Derek Komar
Curt Marshall
Kory Vanerstrom
Mathew Erickson
Nick Lenn
Rodney Pankratz
Chris Reed
Christopher Reed
John Kirby
Lot Attendant
Max Nelson
Lot Attendant
Stirling Macarthur
Lot Attendant
Naseer Patel
Lube Tech
Ramandeep Sangha
Lube Tech
Ryan Dhaliwal
Lube Tech
Sarah Lefrancois
Lube Tech
Lynn Dexter
Shuttle Driver
Jason Bos
Assistant Parts Manager
Chris Hicks
Parts Associate
Matt Baughn
Parts Associate Phone: 360-676-0177
Cameo Besherse
Shipping & Receiving
Tyler Kellogg
Parts Associate
BDC and Reception
Kimmy Davison
BDC Reception
Janine Southcott
Michael Brock
Title Clerk
Christina James
Assistant Billing Manager