Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome dealership and Kai the brand specialist is the best! Went over and above the call of duty!! Very professional and kind! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have purchased many cars over the years from at least five different dealerships. The best dealership has been Toyota of Bellingham. The staff, from the Used Car Manager to the Owner, to the sales person on the floor have been professional, honest, sincere and have always given me a fair deal and great service. I just purchased a 2021 Sequoia, and they gave me a great trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

i like taking my car here because they communicate well. Daniel, my last service advisor took the time to call me before. during and after my car being serviced to get my approval on the work and the price of the repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

You were friendly and took time out to measure the entrance of a door of several cars there to find the right one for us thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. comfortable atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had a lovely experience purchasing my 2021 4Runner at Toyota of Bellingham. My salesperson Beckie was as warm and welcoming as she was knowledgeable and efficient in finding me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great job by the commercial sales coordinator Michael and the out going sales rep James Doyle on helping me find the best deal on a truck and getting best trade in value on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great service the past 11 years. Very professional. Recently stuck in China during Covid, they helped me sell my car at auction. David Steffen went out of his way to help..went to my condo building, picked up my car for me, fedexed title info back and forth to China, auctioned it off for me and got a great price, unbelievable help and so community oriented. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

The salesman (Gerold) was great! Easy to buy your dream car. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Daniel 6100 assisted me. Your young man was thorough, answered my every question, helping me understand the what, & where of it.... easing my mind, and thereby, making the process painless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I showed up literally without an appointment desperately needing a new battery because my Prius wouldn’t start regularly and they were able to take care of me on the spot and even washed my car and vacuumed it. Awesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My husband had just died 3 weeks earlier when I was overwhelmed with grief and responsibilities like car maintenance. Technician Andrew Loman was so incredibly pleasant, informative and patient showing me how to check my oil and other liquids. I called Service Director John Springer to say how wonderful Andrew had been and not surprisingly, John was a complete gentleman too. It starts at the top, doesn’t it?BTW, Andrew had no idea I’d just lost my husband. He was so incredibly customer-service oriented he brightened my day and that’s saying a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy check in work was done as promised. They called telling me work was done and when I arrived my vehicle was sitting out front ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Pretty efficient service. Had to return after the 50k because they forgot to perform part of the service. Hope it is more seamless next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

It was a different experience in buying a car. No pressure which we appreciated. We liked that Jordan Story helped us navigate the car technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We always have good experiences here. Service department was professional and had everything ready to go, including things we did not have and didn’t know we needed. They made the process seamless even though it took longer than initially expected. The dealership is near Whatcom Falls Park, too, which is a plus over and above the courteous, professional service we always encounter at Toyota of Bellingham. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

One of best dealerships I’ve had the pleaser doing business with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

quick service. good overall customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Nice dealership and friendly staff. Sean and Dino were great! Love our Corolla. It's worth the drive from Marysville, since the dealerships down here had no hatchbacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was fine we had great report with our sales person Help us with several different vehicles to see if my husband could get in easily and we finally found one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dimitri was an angel. He squeezed me in even though there were no appointments and got the headlights working on my car again. I will be back in a few weeks to have him work on some other parts of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service and communication. Everything went smoothly from dropping off to picking up. I will continue to have all my maintenance work done here. Gill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The sales person, Sean, was very easy to work with and has been there to answer questions after the sale. Overall was a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Arrived at the specified time and was helped immediately, truck was serviced quickly and efficiently. Been a regular customer having bought the vehicle here. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

They were not pushy and our salesman John was relatable and and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The customer service agents are always very friendly and patient about answering questions. They go over the work order and make sure I understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I worked with both Jordan and Dino in my recent Highlander purchase. They are great guys and you can tell they really care about their clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Jacob was professional. We appreciated being treated so respectfully. The negotiation was relatively painless. At all times Jacob listened to our needs. He is an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good communication, they inform Me every step vile we was waiting till its come , and all proses through. Good professional advice, clean car, full tank gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Demetrius was very helpful. Our car was serviced, new brakes, and 2 other services were done in one afternoon. We appreciate the efficiency of our service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Lindsay Hall was amazing!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

great service staff. attention to details and loaner for long time service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Sean McInnis was fantastic to work with. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed from the very start. He let us know what was happening every step of the way and went out of his way to find and show us exactly what we were looking for. Dino in finance was extremely helpful and patient and we ultimately enjoyed our experience at Toyota of Bellingham. Everyone was friendly and showed us a warm welcome! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We have been getting our Highlander serviced and taken care of, by Toyota of Bellingham for 14 of it's 19 years. They have kept it running perfect, and as a result, we expect it will run well for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I worked with Kai. He was very helpful and responsive to any questions I have. Great car buying experience. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

fantastic salesman, Dino...fantastic manager Rob.....great experience...no pressure...no need to Dickerson price. best price from the get go! I plan on purchasing another vehicle very soon and will only shop at Toyota of Bellingham.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

The customer service is superb. Roy Amrani’s absolutely the best. I told him what I was looking for and he went above and beyond looking for it and even did better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent place to purchase your new car. Honest and good people to work with, who are not trying to give you wrong advice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone here was very genuine and went out of their way to give me the best experience possible. I worked primarily with Roy and Richard who were both a pleasure to work with and extremely kind! They both were very transparent in answering any questions I had and made sure everything made sense to me. After purchasing the vehicle Roy went into detail going over all the features of the car to make sure I understood how everything worked before driving home. I got a great deal on an awesome car and would recommend this dealership 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Daniel in Service was professional, courteous and explained work needed well, Prompt upon arriving. Waiting area, clean and pleasant. Windows very clean after complimentary wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

As always, exceptional service and a professional result. Such has it always been for the 16 years of my patronage. I am very highly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Picked up my car and dropped it off at work. Very nice to work with. Cleaned some oil I couldn’t get off of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Sage was extremely helpful and efficient. The technicians always do a fantastic job. I couldn’t be happier with their service . The car washers followed up with a stellar wash job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Fast, quick, and easy. They called me as soon as it was done and showed me an easy to read report on what I needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Amazing service and quality cars! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase. If I could rate higher than 5/5 I would! Make sure to check out this place before going anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I felt the service was unbelievable I found a vehicle I wanted they made me a great deal and I’m very satisfied with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very friendly and I felt very confident in the service team. Thanks for a great job. Loved the clean car when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Technicians and service advisor terrific. Having to pay over $500 for poorly designed part that broke during removal of real faulty part has me rethinking any future Toyota purchase. Was told this part frequently broke so it is known design flaw. Restaurants don’t make you pay for a botched order, why is this acceptable in the automotive world? To be clear, not talking about gaskets or other consumable parts, but actual engine components.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Easy, and great communication, website and phone used. Wish there were charging ports on the waiting room. I hate 25 word minimums minimums minimums minimums

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Extremely Helpful and ambitious in the buying process. Very seamless and productive. Constant communication with sales team and buyer. Great dealer. Proactive and friendly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at Bellingham Mercedes was great. In particular, Sam (my salesman) was fantastic from beginning to end. I wanted to get in and out of the dealership as fast as possible, and Sam made that happen. He was calm, cool, and collected the whole time. I am glad that I made the trip from Seattle to Bellingham. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Demitri was awesome! I bought my Prius from them and have received nothing but top notch service ever since. I would buy from them again with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Employees are very pleasant and helpful. Service was finished on time. A temporary problem with insurance for loaner car handled very well by service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sam was great! Not pushy at all and willing to work out a deal. John however was not willing to negotiate at all, claiming his manager wouldn't allow it. However, all it took was one conversation with Sam and he was able to get the deal that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone was helpful and my wife and I had a good experience! Seems crazy that I need to write 25 words, or you won’t accept it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Went for a recall on the emissions system. Making the appointment was quick and easy. The service department informed me that the service would take 4 or 5 hours but I was out of there in 3 1/2. Nice clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service personnel were polite and friendly, and the young lady who facilitated my service fit my car in, even though I was very late due to road closures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service is exceptional and timely. I trust Toyota with my car maintenance. Always friendly and knowledgeable. We keep our vehicles for a long time and used to do our own maintenance, not possible now due to age and complicated electronic advancements. Toyota is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

If the person moving cars us short, have them move the seat back so I don't smash a knee when trying to get in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Business as usual a well-oiled machine that places - Becca is a top-notch service professional. Work was done timely and John Cable Gold Star!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

awesome service and staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We found a great deal and Nick helped us out and was very accommodating. Really appreciate a dealership that cares about their employees and culture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I find them courteous, helpful and informative. I have used them for years. I keep going back, so they must be doing something right. The end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, fair prices. I would highly recommend this dealership. They got my car in and out quickly. Sage was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This was a pleasant experience. I had to do without my car for a while, but it was a very big job. Dimitri and the mechanic went out of their way to get this car done, even coming in on their days off to see that I got my car back. They did everything that needed to be done, even turning the rotors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Service was great though I didn't get a few things done that I had requested online. Next time I will talk to an actual person to make sure my car needs are included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Sean was great , he helped us through the new way of buying a car ( which took us by surprise) hopefully it will go back soon. He went above and beyond to get us behind the wheel of our new car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Service has been excellent. Working through your online sales person was not productive but the in office staff are gracious and creative in finding solutions. They feel like new friends. I was in a somewhat difficult situation but they worked with me to resolve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fantastic experience working with Nick and the rest of the Toyota of Bellingham staff. I would absolutely recommend the dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Been working with Nick over the phone. I’m 2k away from the dealership and they have been Awesome! Friendly Fast and Professional. They have been great to work with from the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They are always very helpful and nice. When I bought car from Toyota Bellingham sale person was very nice and helpful. And service department always do good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dmitri saved my little Toyota Echo from further major damage that another Toyota service department missed. He went far above and beyond duty and I am so thankful. I will trust him completely for future service. The rest of the staff was helpful and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Always great service and quick and clear communication. Would recommend them to anyone. They have a wide variety of vehicles to choose from as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

The service was amazing! Thank you Jack and Deno for make everything so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The facility is very nice and all of the people were pleasant. All of the purchasing options were presented, but, not pushed. Jacob did a great job presenting exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Really good job. Great people. What more can I say. Blah blah blah, I’m not big on using lots of adjectives. Yes, I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I liked that I was eligible for a 10% discount on my service being a senior citizen. I didn’t know this, but they let me know. Quick and efficient service with very little waiting in the lounge area. Car was cleaned and vacuumed as a courtesy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I've only had nothing but great dealings with the MB Service Department. Sage took good care of me as a customer and Ryan was able to troubleshoot and fix the nagging problem that the other dealership was unable to frustratingly in several visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We were pleased, Everything done as asked and as quoted! Very happy. Glad for the recall working out. The van is running really well. service good as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Great service, the salesmen are all very courteous and attentive. The paperwork was easy and streamlined, how ever I would knock it down to 4/5 stars as O was told I could get the $500 cash for being a recent graduate. I was told I just needed a picture of my degree and sent that in when I got home (I don't travel with that in my back pocket or to car dealerships) and then was told the paperwork was already done and couldn't get the $500. So I'm very disappointed in that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I have had a battery problem for about a year. It would be too weak to start the car but when it was checked, it was said to be OK. We did little driving so possibly it was running down because of that. Finally, the workmen decided it was defective and replaced it. I have had no trouble since. One less thing for me to worry about.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

great service. friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Amazing assistance with parts questions from an experienced mechanic. Hold times were short and answers were exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Brent D!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Dimitri is fantastic! Thank you so much for all your help and being able to accommodate me along with the services provided. Always worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Had my first Toyota Care service with Sabrina in Express. Everything was smooth and finished in a timely manner. Love my car and super happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Always friendly always helpful always dependable always there 15 years taking my Taco there and always was taken care of. Trevor is “da MAN” He is most of the reason I go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We bought a used Kia in July. The Kia seems to be in very good shape and the price was reasonable. Salesman Gerald was knowledgeable and polite. When or if we are looking for a new Toyota we would start with this dealer. Thankzs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Nice work installing side molding. Price was surprisingly low because parts were bought from the dealership. Trevor was helpful in looking up service history for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My sales people first Dino and then Roy went above and beyond what I expected. Roy kept me updated as soon as he found out the status of my 4RUNNER. Just made my experience that much more meaningful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

It was nice that they washes my car and called when the car was ready nice people to work with we has buy four cars there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Honest and true to their word. Was told repair would take several days and they only took two. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Awesome experience overall. Had great a great sales team Joel Thompson and Sam Phillips help get me into a new Tacoma couldn't be happier with the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

My service tech was professional and courteous. Service was on time. The waiting room was comfortable and the coffee was grand. We always use Toyota of Bellingham to service our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

good service and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I scheduled service on line but was called the day before to say that time was double booked and I was the one that had to reschedule. That caused me stress because we were taking it out of town and had to wait til the day before we left. Very frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Our salesman was the best I’ve ever worked with. Great car buying experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Nick was superb during my recent maintenance. He organized a convenient appointment, reminded me of my prepaid service contract that had one remaining service (a good deal by the way) and communicated several times to update needed repairs, costs, and timeline. He is great to deal with Sean McInnis was terrific and showed me all the fine points of the Mercedes Metris camper van. Cool van! He is knowledgeable and has an easy, informative, low pressure approach to these significant purchases. I would deal with Sean for any Mercedes or Toyota purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The staff was very friendly and professional. The service exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sam took his time explaining everything between the Rav and Venza...and went on a search to find our Venza in a different color than the one they had And he succeeded! We have gone back to have him explain more of the computer 'stuff' for us and that was easy. The facility was very clean including the restrooms...coffee and water were offered by several of the staff. Good experience and kudos to Sam Phillips!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Rob assisted me the whole way and valued my time, great experience and dog friendly!! Kai also helped educate us on some of the great burger spots around town.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review