Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I live in Tacoma and most dealers here add “market adjustments” and “dealer-installed accessories” to pad their cut. One dealer down here doesn’t but they didn’t have the vehicle I was looking for. Enter Jacob Alvarez and Toyota of Bellingham. They were great - helped me reserve the car I wanted and the no-nonsense and no haggle approach made for an easy and smooth purchase experience. They were also more than happy to take my old vehicle as a trade-in. Jon in finance made the loan piece a breeze. Great dealership and people. Well worth the day trip. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great job they take could care of you very courtesy all around good people thanks for good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very fast service on the vehicle and excellent customer service by the technician that scheduled our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Elias was very helpful and kind! He provided great service and was very communicative. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

great and efficient service customer care rep is excellent has offers and options defineitely will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The advisor was very helpful. Although we did not have a prior appointment, he "squeezed us in" knowing that we must cross two international borders from home to the dealership. The workmanship is also excellent. They don't do unnecessary work just to build up the invoice. And they wash your car for you "for free".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

as our vehicles are fairly new we only need maintenance work done and it is very professional and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I am always treated nicely when I come in. All of the staff is knowledgeable and respectful. I trust them with my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dimitri was very helpful. The truck was washed after service and all the details of the inspection were explained fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very nice people to deal with. They are always helpful and professional. This is my favorite dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This is my second car from this dealership. Very much impressed with the quality of customer service, sales and finance. Carter and Dino are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Great employees!!! always ready to help or answer a question! John Springer was very helpful and polite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Got us a Rav4 Hybrid in the color, trim, and options we wanted exactly by placing our request on their "allocation" wish list. The stars were aligned, and Nick was great setting our expectations and making it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

As goodly good good goodliness as good good good goodliness goody goody goodness good good goes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very organized and respectful. The drop off and pickup experience was much better than I anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

These guys are great. Very professional. They kept to their schedule and went beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

first rate factory service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The customer service was fantastic. Everyone was super friendly. It was very low pressure sales deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

I will NEVER go to another dealership BUT Toyota of Bellingham! I purchased a 2022 Sienna LE van in January 2022. It was either the van or another all-wheel car from a well established non-Toyota NW dealership with a $1,500 rebate. I had never own a Toyota vehicle but always heard good things about their vehicles. I took a test drive of both vehicles, the van first, then the car. I have to say, the van won me over, it was love at first sight and driving it was like a comfortable old shoe broken-in. It fit me perfectly and I knew no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great courteous service no wait time see you next time Inside my car was not cleaned. Ah ah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Always ready to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Prices. Otherwise very efficient. Friendly, well appointed waiting area. I like the checkpoint list. Good description of work done and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My express service was prompt, communicative, and easy! I appreciate the free wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Love this dealership- can’t say the same about Lindsay, unfortunately. Every time I’ve called to ask questions about parts I’ve had a lot of attitude and passive aggressiveness from this lady. She is rude, and is the reason I will not be retuning to Toyota Bellingham.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

great service, point of service was excellent, provided great feedback on work preformed as well as future service needs, polite you gentleman as well. great experience?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I am very happy with my purchasing experience and will recommend Wilson Toyota to people I care about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Employees were very courteous and the shop area was very clean. They also updated me on a few other things I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My visit was really swell. The people with red 'T' shirts seemed quite cordial. Overall, I would rate this dealership as peachy. I will return in about 10 to 12 thousand miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Our Service Department assistant, Dimitri, went above and beyond to help us repair a 2009 Prius that we’d just purchased from a private seller. Just one month after purchasing it, we discovered it required all new battery packs. Once in the shop for those, however, the technicians discovered other crucial parts for keeping the batteries from overheating were missing. Dimitri did everything he could to locate those parts and get them shipped to us, which proved quite difficult. Ten days later, he must have pulled all his favors in order to get the hybrid specialist to complete our job on ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Great experience, this is the second car that we have purchased and this experience was better than the last. I cannot say enough how delightful it was to work with Masha. She is communicative, upfront, knowledgeable and honest. What questions that she could not answer upfront, she took the time to find the answers and get back right away. Again, a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Did not mark up over MSRP. I drove an extra 80 miles to work with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brandon, my customer service representative was great. Very friendly and professional. I’m willing to bet you don’t pay him nearly what he is worth though. All the money goes to the top, am I correct. . $300 per hour for service is absolutely ridiculous. I felt violated after I had to pay that much. I can’t ever see coming back and paying that much of my hard earned money. You are xxxxxx your customers with charges that high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Masha gave us great service. She helped us find a car that met our needs!! The transaction was smooth and very organized!! Very friendly staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent service without overcharging with unnecessary add ons. I felt my service agent Brandon was trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service. We appreciate all the information and help. No pressure at all. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Friendly, prompt service and online scheduling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

All associates were freindly and professional , the work and my truck were done on the time the shop said it would be. My truck was parked and waiting for me when I showed up. Thank You to all who had a hand in working on it for me. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I was satisfied with the service my car received, the crew was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service was courteous and competent. The representative explained the printout and costs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

The service is awesome as well as the friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Friendly and responsive staff. Helpful overview of the services provided and stuff like that. Yeah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Easy to make appointments with fast and friendly service at a decent price. Love the app?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great, friendly, professional staff, awesome service, warm environment Recommend to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

I have a Tiffin RV with a MB Sprinter van. Branbon and Ryan helped me understand the problem with the plug-in hitch and they will fix it with Tiffin’s help. I’m so grateful for the help. Thank you. Judy Bown

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

great service out on time service area neat and clean as i was a mechanic for 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

ALWAYS: attentive, polite, communicative and they take their jobs seriously! Good dealership which is why we stay with them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

the boys did a great job. 😊 Thanku. went out of there way to please me. I noticed I didn't get a window tag .so I know what millage to bring it back ,?

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Did a very thorough job, were punctual and kept in contact the entire time my vehicle was in there. They were a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I brought my Tacoma in to get serviced. They explained everything to me, overall customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Friendly and informative service people. I appreciate the service person going over the service that was performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My computer skills are only slightly better than an average chimpanzee and the Mercedes I bought has a gazillion features which require these skills to operate correctly. The guys in Sales--Nick, Kai, Jacob and Roy--have been great teachers and more patient with me than I am with myself. I still have more work to do to use my car to its best advantage, but am confident I'll continue to get the help I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Thanks so much to Mercedes of Bellingham great team they go above and beyond! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

This was a stand up experience from the initial phone inquiry with John Cable (Sales consultant.) Jeffrey Sales manager and John in Finance. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Confidant in our purchase. Was looking for a unicorn and we found it in Bellingham.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Quick and reliable service. They check over more than expected, and provide recommendations without feeling like they are pushing you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best customer service ever Brought my car in and I was very happy when I was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Talking with Joel was great!! Joel is easy to work with. Never felt pressured by him. If and when I pull the trigger, I’ll make sure it’s with Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Scott in sales and Jordan in finance did a terrific job getting us our cool new car. Would definitely recommend. The process was easy and delightful. We are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Our salesman was very good during the waiting process for a vehicle to come that we wanted to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Joel Thompson Was awesomeness. Very helpful. Love this dealership. Thank you for everything. Bye bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

He knew exactly what vehicle would meet all our needs, and his professionalism and friendliness was above and beyond what I ever expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best customer service by far. John o Connor in specific. He made my car shopping experience way better. I went to plenty of other dealerships and his service was by far the best. Not only did he find me the best deals but actually took the time to understand what I was looking for. He went above and beyond to help me find the best suited for me and made the purchase process so smooth and easy and fun! 10/10 would recommend buying from this dealer ship and from John. They even followed up and see how I was liking the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Scotty in sales and Jordan in finance did a wonderful job and guided us through the whole process painlessly. Would recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Excellent, very reliable service, if a little pricey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Excellent customer service and the valley service is truly appreciated. Plus, my car is fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Masha was knowledgeable, professional and personable! She took care of all the details to get me in my dream car and up and running in an efficient manner! Highly recommend Masha and Toyota Mercedes Benz of Bellingham!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Had an awesome customer experience this morning with Bham Toyota Service and Parts Center. Had a broken antenna and Parts had one in stock! Service Mngr heard my story And said no problem, drive into Bay 1 of our Service area. Less than 10min he had the damaged one out and new one installed . And? "No charge " Geez ! Whooah! This is what I call service with A SMILE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Joel was very helpful. Great customer service. Made the whole car buying a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

quality, value, experience, knowledge, cleanliness, friendliness, a great automobile, thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent customer service- Kelsey was wonderful and kept me up to date via text and phone calls. Service was wonderful and I’m so glad to have my Highlander In trusted hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Nice folks, they work fast and did not try to rush me or anything. Even offered to buy me lunch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Our experience from beginning to end was easy, fun and stress free. The whole team was a dream to work with. A special thank you to our sales rep Roy! He was wonderful to work with and loads of fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Your people are the best. And the service is always top notch Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly staff and rapid service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Welcoming, attentive, always wiling to help and answer questions and provide information, friendly, helpful staff. We were given honest information about the lack of inventory and how long it would take to receive our new vehicle, and given updates along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The work was done on time and everything went as estimated. Very good assistance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We receive good service each time we arrive. The gentleman saved us money by helping us sign up for Toyota care plan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

very nice and helpful the sales people are very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Wonderful! Easy to work with, friendly, funny, helpful, knowledgable, talked extensively about the cars i was looking at, talked to my mom about cars. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable. they make sure that your vehicle is getting the service that it needs at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Lindsay and Dino were both amazing and had paperwork done super smooth and quick. Would definitely come back for another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Sean was the best sales rep we’ve ever had with the best customer service! We will definitely go back to your dealership because of Sean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Professional at the same time congenial. No hard sell. Modern facility. Clean. Attentive and aware that my time is valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Richard and his team always go above and beyond to make sure we make the right choice and we’re happy. 5 star customer service. Which is why we always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Customer would have liked a letter advising of the significant increase in labor rates. Brought my Sprinter in and was shocked at the rate. Service manager was understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Mr. John Springer, Toyota of Bellingham Service Manager, has been in a leadership role including a recent challenging time at the dealership due to historic flooding and damage in this community. During that recent challenging time, John provide outstanding leadership for employees and customers as he is determined to provide outstanding Toyota service. The dealership recovery under his leadership has been inspiring. He models and believes in a management/employee “team” philosophy which has been beneficial not only during disaster recoveries but in the daily Toyota work environment. Mr. John Springer, Toyota of Bellingham Service Manager, demonstrates for all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Exceptional service. Our Sales Consultant, Gene Burlingame, Sales Mgr, Richard Burnell, Finance Mgr, Dino Medel and General Mgr Rob Hourani made sure our transaction went smoothly. This dealership understands the Toyota Way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Trevor was the nicest service advisor I’ve ever dealt with. Made my visit an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff, easy to get appointment for car, always satisfied with service that has been done with my Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very good fast service scheduling was fairly soon they are a bit busy. Friendly. Interior clean not best. Wash was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great Customer Service and care. Did a great job checking me in and explaining the required service. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Outstanding Dealership with attention to detail and Customer Satisfaction is the Hallmark of this Dealership. All of the Staff are Customer oriented and strive to achieve perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They took me (and "Alexus") exactly on time by a super friendly and efficient Service Manager), another Service employee checked me in explaining the work to be done, found me a desk where I could work during the wait, had a really nice snack assortment and my car was finished (including washed and vacuumed) ON TIME! Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great customer service, Andy Clemans was awesome in helping me get my car serviced and at a great pace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

There was no pressure, and the salesman was very helpful. It did not take very long for the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I am always impressed with the service I receive from Roy. It is my go to place for sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Excellent and attentive service, excellent communication, careful examination of my vehicle, proactive offers of additional services at no cost to make sure all issues were fully handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Nick was super helpful and efficient with my Toyota Rav. He was knowledgeable and professional! Thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Tyler was super personable and helpful during drop off. Nick was easy to talk to, and explained everything during pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Our sales person made us feel like family it was a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Car buying as it should be! No pressure was ever displayed by anyone. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. My husband and I highly recommend Jacob Alverez for sales and Dino Medel in finance. Best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review