Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Timely efficient service Timely efficient service Timely efficient service Timely efficient service Timely efficient service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2023

I found Tyler helping me from the start. I had the last oil change receipt, he reviewed it and gave me recommendation of what my car needed. I ask him to have my headlights looked at and he did, while explaining his limitations and what I would need to have a full inspection. I felt comfortable driving away when my appointment was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Jack was very professional and down to earth. Answered any of our questions and also gave important input where he saw fit. Not pushy at all. He was fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Great staff. Very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Everyone tried to communicate about what needed to be done and followed through until everything was taken care of. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

He knew his stuff and was very professional. Got the job done and price estimate was right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Every one we encountered was helpful and professional. Kai went above and beyond. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Carter Tipton sales and Trevor for service. They are great !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Wonderful customer service! The team at Mercedes Benz Bellingham are very professional and efficient! I enjoy coming here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Came in for some recall work. Vehicle was serviced quick and efficiently. Service techs gave the vehicle a wash as well, free or charge. Andy, the individual I worked with, offered a few upcoming and past due services to be completed as the vehicle was there. He politely walked me through the services and the costs. 10/10 for this encounter! Good service and quality work.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very friendly people and sooooooooo professional Thank you and please keep the good work Best regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The staff is professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Labor cost is a bit high, but probably in line with other dealerships. I feel like I’m treated fairly. Never had a vehicle as maintenance free as my Toyota Tundra. I will always own a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I asked them to get the work done by a certain time and they did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Quick and thorough service as always with Wilson Toyota. They keep my Tundra running great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

great service and hours. thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable sales people and staff made our visit to Toyota of Bellingham a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I’ve taken my little Pri Pri for service 3 times now in the last 3 years. I usually go elsewhere for service thinking it’ll be cheaper. I might have just had an experience that would change my mind. But only because we’ve been building this relationship now and I think I can trust these guys. Trevor is great. I was skeptical at first but he’s been real sweet all these times and very accommodating. I still don’t want to go back (obviously, needing service is rarely something to look forward to) but if I have to I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The dealership is very friendly and waiting lobby is always pleasant. They have quality service and its done promptly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Toyota of Bellingham should be the first and only place you go when looking to buy a new car! Nervous to buy my first brand new car, Kai made the whole process so simple and easy for me, I immediately realized I was in good hands and had nothing to worry about. Next time your thinking about going to buy a new car, go to Toyota of Bellingham, ask for Kai, and have the best car buying experience you will ever have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

We had a great experience at this dealership everybody was very friendly and our salesman James was very funny / courteous/ genuine/ and I felt like he went over the top for us . I would look to do business with James again very nice young man . Thanks Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Wonderful experience. The whole transaction was very smooth and joel explained me everything about my new rude.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Trevor Hare us the best ever! He is very knowledgeable and always accommodating as far a scheduling and courtesy pick up and drop-offs. A couple of weeks ago, the heater fan on my 2013 Tacoma quit working. I stopped by Toyota of Bellingham to see if Trevor could shed some light on what the problem could be. Trevor diagnosed the problem on the spot. He came out to my truck and fiddled with a wire under the passenger side dash and got the heater fan to work. He explained that there was a faulty connection and made an appointment for repair. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I was dealing with Andy in the service department and he was great. No sales pressure gave me good honest answers, and I felt like he did the best for me. The customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

You are very thorough, very helpful, respectful of customers. Enjoyable experience.Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Very friendly team that took great care of me and did it quickly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Carter was super helpful and easy to work with. Made the whole experience awesome and I would recommend anyone to go there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The dealership provided great service especially for Bellingham residents. Never up charged for the new vehicles being sold and provide fair trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Vary nice dealer to work with, had questions on options on jeep. Vary quick Thur whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Toyota of Bellingham is awesome, I've purchased 2 vehicles from them over the years, and I've always been happy with the results. I worked with Carter, who is a very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient salesman. He handled everything for me from the time of placing the initial order for getting the car, kept me up to date throughout the process of the car in allocation, and of course handled everything when the car arrived at the dealership. Carter is a great person to work with, he worked with me during my first car purchase in 2021, and that's why ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

To start off coming I was greeted by the most amazing people and one of them being Scott Kerbein, offering us fresh coffee and a very comfortable stay while we were there. Doing everything in his power to make it the best experience. Being a first time car buyer I felt confident in everything I was doing and Scott being reassuring and going through the whole process explaining everything and talking through it all with us showing us the cars we were interested in. As well as Richard Brunell being very kind and making it possible for me to buy ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

The mechanic or tech called me on the phone to listen to me as to exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Dimitri was super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

All of the people who work there threat you like family, a very inviting environment,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Toyota of Bellingham was professional and efficient at each and every point of my car shopping experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We have had such a pleasant experience with everyone we’ve worked with both Venza purchases from them in the last 2 1/2 months, James, Thomas, Gene, Travis, and Jordan. Yesterday specifically we’d like to give a big thank you to Thomas and Jordan for their professionalism and pleasantness. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I messaged quite a few dealerships regarding vehicles I wanted to test drive. Some of the dealerships responded but not until the next day. I had been car shopping for over a week. Even when I had messaged ahead, I still had to meet with different people when I aroived and gave to replan every time. I would send a message via car receive a response and when I would arrive, I would have to re-explain what car I wanted to try. I headed out to car shop and decided just to go to the dealerships because messaging ahead of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The service department was great! They had great communication, we’re friendly and quick. Travis in particular was incredibly helpful in answering all the our questions!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great experience buying a new Camry! Wasn’t planning to buy immediately when I came to test drive, but having owned Toyotas in the past, I knew I wouldn’t be sorry. No pressure helped to seal the deal. Thanks Jack & Dino!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I would like to say thank you, everything was great and thanks to set up my lease agreement and delivery car to my home address.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Dimitri and Zach went "above and beyond " to help solve my problem. So easy to work with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

A very fast and complete service for my 135000 mile service, yet for some reason now the maintenance required light goes on when I start the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service is always friendly, very welcoming waiting room. Always get reached out to right away when needed. Car wash and vacuum are a plus each time! Great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Always a great experience I appreciate the great work they do and will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

It was a good experience.jacob was real helpful an knew everything about the SUV I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Roy and the rest of the team went above and beyond with their service and I’m very happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Really happy with my purchase here at Toyota! Jordan Ashburn was super helpful and very quick! Love the purchase I made! Jordan story in financial was also extremely helpful when it came time to get everything ready!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great service. Prof and timely. I’m happy with the Toyota Care plan I purchased at the time of service too, and used the included road side assistance within a week when my partner left an interior light on and drained the battery!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Kia and Jordan listened. They worked well together even though each of them could have done the sale we involved them both. kinda by accident. I know they shared the commission a day while that isn't ideal they didn't make it our proble. great guys both. the closing when we'll. very little wasted time. knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I was looking for a very specific year, model, and color Camaro, which led me to Toyota of Bellingham all the way from Boise, Idaho! I worked with Jacob Alvarez who made the whole process easier than I thought it could be. After getting approved and putting some money down they held the car long enough for me to get a cheap plane ticket up there and drive it home. They overnighted the paperwork so all I had to do when picking it up was pay the rest of the down payment and off I went. If you're in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Trevor was very thorough and nice , just disappointed again that my car wasn’t vaccumed out , this is the second time in a row . Sometimes it’s the little things ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My observation with Jordan at sales was a pleasant experience ;on the text drive ,he helped me decide on which vehicle to purchase. In the department of financing, Dino got me some excellent rates! Thank you Bellingham Toyota !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Joel was great, showed me all the options till we found the right truck for me. Even showed me what all the truck functions were and made the sale easy. Bellingham toyota had a good inventoey of new and certified used vehicle's. Glad I was ablw to purchase locally

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Toyota of Bellingham was easy to work with and provided great customer service during the appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great experience, fast, easy and would recommend. Man checking me out was very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

All employees made sure I knew what would be done. They were all very nice and my car was happy too.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Timely, friendly, competent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Professional and concise explanation of needed repairs. Repair done in time specified. I was treated courteously.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

polite, ready w information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service was fast and friendly. The only thing that technicians missed was uneven tire wear, so now I am waiting a few weeks for an appointment for a wheel alignment in southern CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great and timely service. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. They truly value their customers! Their waiting area has beverages and snacks as well as a big tv to watch while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service department courteous and knowledgeable and employees very helpful. Very happy with the sales person who helped me when I purchased my car. I highly recommend Toyota Bellingham dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Wonderful, expert service on our old Prius at a great price. It's always a pleasure to work with Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

They were friendly and provided cubicle type access for my laptop. Other patrons were watching TV in a living room type environment. They explained items on my checklist. I am a happy camper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Easy to work with. Very knowledgable. Quick results given. Would highly recommend this dealer and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent sale Joel and financial Jordan financial We appreciated for your serving we will introduce to our friends and our clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I appreciated the genuine customer service from Service Advisor, Trevor, and Jack, an employee who helped me troubleshoot a dead battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I'm a long-term, generally satisfied customer. X XX XXX XXXX XXXX XX X

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I’ve bought 2 vehicles from Toyota. Both are great vehicles. Thought the buying process and having our cars serviced with Toyota, nothing but good thoughts and word come to mind. We have had a great experience with Toyota and would buy again from you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Carter is super helpful and honest. He answered all of my many questions and was kind while doing so. I would highly recommend his services and Bellingham Toyota for all car shopping needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

This was my first experience with this dealership after my recent move from Juneau to Bellingham with my 2022 Tundra. My service adviser, Dimitri, was knowledgeable and courteous, the facility was neat and clean, and my warranty items and service completed on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Brought in for 40K service (even though it was a bit early, but it had been nearly a year). They got that done quickly, but then notified me of an issue with the water pump (which was going to be expensive). I reminded them I had purchased additional warranties, and it turns out the work was covered. Would be better if *they* had done that leg work first rather than me bringing it up. Got a ride home and back, which was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

We’ve brought and purchased many car’s from Bellingham Toyota and in the past been happy with our interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Always fine on time pleasant waiting room and nice people ready to help when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Valet service is great. Everything got done except for a tire fix that I chose to bring it in for a quick stop this week. Everybody I dealt with was excellent. It’s rare that this kind of service is done so well and I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great service friendly and honest Would come back again Service guy have the Toyota knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service personnel are all friendly and accurately explained what was going to be done as well as future needs that are on the horizon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

BUY A CAR HERE! Derric Lloyd was a phenomenal salesmen that helped me purchase my new Rav4. He was so knowledgeable and helpful and went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle quickly. He and the Sales Manager, Richard, worked together to find us a car that could be delivered the same weekend. I personally have never felt so taken care of as a female at a dealership before. There was no haggling and Derric and the Finance Manager were very straight forward with what you are purchasing and very helpful when it came to warranty packages you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Easy service. Car was ready quicker than anticipated. That’s it. Nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very easy to deal with which made for a smooth transaction. Staff was eager to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

After being involved in a motor vehicle accident and my car coming back as totaled, I needed to quickly find a new vehicle. Not an easy feat given the market for cars today. I went to Toyota Bellingham where James helped me narrow down options that would work for me. He was attentive, knowledgeable, incredibly professional, and understanding of the predicament I was in. He helped see me through to the finish line, navigating unexpected supply chain issues and problem solving, ensuring I left with the vehicle I wanted. Great service, would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Nice,clean,fair,positive,with friendly staff.Would continue to look for my next car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jordan was fantastic to work with! I would be happy to buy a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great assistance with scheduling, on time, and discount! Love these this service dept!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great service from Tyler. Best waiting room ever. Thx for the car wash boys and girls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Good they put 2 technicians on it so was much faster but very very expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great customer service from Kelsey, Ryan, and Connor. The mobile service team was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent customer service. Easy purchase processes. I was able to get the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service and for years. Courteous and prompt. Favorite Toyota dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kelsey was professional and very when we brought our car in for service. Thank you Kelsey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

A wonderful and easy experience. Kai was great! I’m so happy with Toyota of Bellingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very seamless process -would recommend any of my friends and family members to buy cars here because they are amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

A great purchase experience from beginning to end. Everything was fair, clear and transparent. I never felt rushed; John and the dealership were patient and professional. They really earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review